Second Grow! 5 Strains!

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by sourjello73, Mar 29, 2012.

1. High all!

Ya'll may have seen my first grow if you ever took a stroll through the Absolute Beginner's section last November/December.
    'Twas a bit pathetic, and more of an experiment. (bagseed, cfl's, closet grow, eheheh :rolleyes:)
    This time around I'm taking it more seriously! And I no longer consider myself an absolute beginner, I'm an amateur :cool: ;)
    I have 5 legitimate strains.
    Here they are and how I will refer to them in future posts
    -Sour Cheese (SC)
    -White Rhino x ??? (WR)
    -Granddaddy Purps (GDP)
    -Blueberry Kush (BBK)
    -Purple Erkle x Trainwreck x Diesel (PE/T/D???) haha

All we're gifts from fellow caretakers! And all were clones except for the BBK, which was from seed. I'm borrowing a friend's aeroponic cloning machine to root my clones. I've had the plants in soil for almost 3 weeks now! I topped all of them except for the GDP, which is barely holding onto life ): She's the last living GDP too! I'm trying really hard to hold onto her. Every single clone was flowering when I received them :mad: But since then they have (for the most part) reverted back to veg under 24/0 and I've been picking all the little buds/pistils off as the appear. I also topped the 4 decent sized plants last week!

Anyways!

-I am using my cfl's from the last grow. About 200w total, and a mix of spectrums.
    -I have them vegging in 6" pots and was planning on transferring 3 of them to 15" pots tonight after our company leaves -_-
    -I keep a constant fan on them 24/7
    -I'm using my old Jack's Classic 20-20-20 from my last grow at like 10% strength till my fox farms nutes come in the mail.
    -The soil is just some soil a fellow caretaker uses. He said it's "some good shit". He grows with the same soil and has incredible results so I'll take his word for it.