Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Seasoned toker with a newbie question

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by AuntMary, Oct 1, 2010.

1. Let me start off by saying that i am by no means a novice smoker. i have been smoking the herb for years, but i have never been faced with this situation. What is the best way to smoke in my bathroom? i have made sploofs before and i was wondering if i were to use my spoon, sploof my hits and take a shower afterwards would that get rid of the smell well enough. The reason why i am needing to smoke in the bathroom is because i am visiting a family member who is pretty much anti drug, and it would look kinda suspicious if i said i had to step outside in a city that i've never been to before. thanks in advance

2. go smoke a cig, if they dont know you smoke it might make it awkward..i wouldnt smoke in their bathroom though, if you get caught then that will turn very bad and very fast..i usually take a shit if i smoke in the bathroom because it stinks up the bathroom and covers the MJ smell, nobody is gonna go in there TRYING to smell the room they will cover their nose, rush in and out, etc

3. what works for me is the tried and tested burn a little tp after every 4-5 tokes....

4. Smoke out the window. Stick the pipe out the window and exhale behind the window and keep the pipe there. Thats what I use to do before I got lazy, smoked 4 bowls and wasn't sticking it out and got busted.

Still smoking.

And all un-seasoned questions belong in apprentice. No matter if your seasoned.