Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Seasoned Toker Having Tolerance Problems.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Shh813DWC, Dec 17, 2009.

1. Hey Grasscity im in need of some advice from some older seasoned tokers. I have been smoking for about 8 years now and i have a nasty tolerance built up and im not sure what to do. I have taken a T-break for about 4 months and i have started smoking again and now my tolerance is stronger then it has been before. Granted the first time I smoke after my T-break i was high as a kite but it was a one time deal.

I rly didnt now how bad it was till I was at my boys party and I grab a 8th and smoke the whole bag at the party with 5 people and they were retarded afterwards like useless retarded and I was some what sober. I have recently tryed MDMA for the first time and im not sure if maybe getting to a different high makes me now expect a better high when i smoke. Sorry blades im at a lost i have tried the T-break, I dont munch out and kill my high, and i have tried editables.

2. Are you hitting bongs? If you've been smoking for 8 years I assume that you are but they are much more efficient than a joint.