Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Seasoned smokers

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Makevio, Jul 14, 2016.

1. I've got a question, i've been smoking on and off for about 2 years, and the reason is, after the first time I started getting high, it only took 16 days until I couldn't feel anything anymore. Even smoking an entire oz all day alone through my vape/bong and still... NOTHING. I know about the t-breaks and such, after a month of breaking, I can feel pretty good for less than a week and I'm already at the point of feeling nothing. Are there ANY suggestions? I've also been taking omega3 vitimans for 8 months.

This also leads to another sort of off topic question: How do people like snoop dogg and willie nelson not have a tolerance?

2. How much were you smoking from the start till those 16days, I'd say either another t break, switch strains, dabs, edibles, although I highly doubt you smoked am oz by yourself in a single day that would have been 1.6 grams every hour, for a solid 24 straight, I'd say take a month if not a few months off and just start with .5-1.0 a day and maintain that

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. I don't believe that snoop doesn't have a tolerance to weed I'd say he still feels the high it just doesn't last as long for him

• Like Like x 1
  4. You must have been smoking some really low quality stuff.