Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Seasoned Smoker looking for opinions on ROOR tubes

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by paxfaux, Nov 21, 2008.

1. Hello, I consider myself a seasoned toker, i've been doing it daily for like 12 years. I would like to get a ROOR. I tried to get a fairmaster from Virtual shops.net and after spending 400 bucks and getting no response from my countless emails I had to file a complaint with my credit card company. Feel free to comment on that if you'd like.

What I would like to know is what do you guys think would be better? the Zumo or the fairmaster. I'd even consider a regular 45cm icemaster. I really just want the one that gives the biggest, most dense hit, while still being a breeze to clear. I owned a Kaos with a large base for quite some time. It never seemed to give a praticularly dense hit, it always seemed like I was getting a lot of air with the hit.

That is the last thing I want, and its why i'm not even going to consider the beaker bottoms because I think I would run into a little of that. I'm also worried that the Zumo might have similar issues (lots of air with your smoke making it less dense).

A friend of mine had a 5.0 icemaster in college, it seemed like you could just keep filling it, and filling it and no matter how much you filled it, it would shoot out like a cannon. If the Zumo can do that, then I want that. I'm just affraid that its going to be a lot more work to fill and clear then the regular diameter sraight pipe.