Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

seasoned bong smokers, please help

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by bongman1992, Oct 12, 2007.

1. (im new to the site, but not a new smoker) ok guys i have come to the seasoned smokers section to ask a question. i have been smokin almost a year now, and have been using a simple inside out glass spoon, a homemade 2 gallon reverse gravity waterfall bong, and joints. but im gettin ready to upgrade and buy a nice bong, most likely a roor. the problem is, i am new to these fancy bongs, and dont know what i am lookin for. so my question is, what are the basic components i want to look for in my bong and what are some components i may consider upgrading with. im lookin to spend around 450 bucks but if it takes more, thats fine. so basically i just need a list of all parts of a bong, what they do, how important they are, and how much better they make the experience. any help would be GREATLY appreciated. so al u seasoned bong smokers, help a guy out. thanks alot guys, hope to see you more here on the city as time goes on.

2. Slide
    Ash Catcher
    Ice slots
    Diffuser

3. you would probably learn a lot more at www.tokecity.com regarding glass ware..or glassaficianado