Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Sativa or Indica...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ernasr, Feb 14, 2014.

1. Hello, this is my first time posting to the forum so pardon me if I'm posting this in the wrong place (cause i know how annoying that can be) and also sorry about the long story post, i just want to give as much detail as i can.