Rolling tips and tricks

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Roger, Oct 30, 2002.

1. Hi everybody ,

I've got kind of a stupid question for you guys , I've been smoking daily for about 2 years now , but I'm used to smoking with friends wo can roll very good and so I'm used to let them roll the joints.Just now I'm starting to learn rolling myself, and I wondered if anyone down here has some tips & tricks for me , or an adress where I can find some...?
    My aplogies for the bad English , but I'm from Belgium ;) !

2. pratique toi avec du tabac!! c'est comme ca que j'ai reussi.
    sorry for the language guys but i see that he come from belgium so i talk to him in french.

btw i was saying that he can practice with tobbaco thats the way i did it

3. I have 2 remarks for you Doctor :):

1.BIG MISTAKE!Belgium is divided in 2 parts , one(smaller) part speaks French , one (bigger) part speaks Dutch(what we call Flemish).I live in Antwerp , I speak Dutch and hate most of the French speaking people in Belgium!Offcourse , you couldn't know , but just keep it in mind ;) and thank you for triyng to make me feel home ;) !

2.I have tried to practice with tobacco but a)it isn't the same , and b)it's hard to roll a joint, light it and not feel a thing :) !

Tnx for the tip anyway

4. sorry about that i was thinking belgium was all french.
    btw i know tobbaco its not the samething as weed when rolling but the thing is that tobbaco is harder too roll so if you can roll a tobbaco joint(cigarette) u can roll a weed joint for sure

ps:hope u dident hate me because im french??

5. @Dr. Greenthumb : don't hate the French , love their music (Starflam etc.) but I just hate the french speaking belgian part (not gonna explain why cause it's too boring :) ) tnx for the tips ;)

@Woody : don't like rolling with machines , but tnx for the site , i'll check it out right away , are u from holland?