Grasscity - Black Friday Sale - up to 70% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Rolling Help!!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Bowlie, Mar 21, 2012.

1. Im really not an apprentice smoker. I have been smoking for 5+ years. But one thing I cannot do is roll a joint or a blunt. Any tips or easy ways any of you have found to roll I would appreciate the help :)

2. Buy a pack of papers and an eighth. Keep rolling until you get it right, if you think you got it right, tear it apart and try again.

3. Lol. I guess I do need to do this. I've never tried more than like 4 times in a row xD

4. Just try it till you get it right. The key is getting everything straight before you lick it. Also lick the backside of the paper, not the glue itself, as to not lick the glue off.

5. My major problem is that everytime I try the actual rolling part it's never tight enough :p

6. Buy a roller. Not even $5 and I can easily roll factory made quality blunts and joints anytime I want. :smoke:

7. keep practicing youll only get better with time.

8. Honestly. Never thought about buying a roller because I've never seen one used for joints. Hahaha

9. you need to pack the joint, go check out some youtube vids.

10. Lol. Just gonna take alot of papers, YouTube videos, patience, practice, and a bunch of weed(cuz im sure I'll wind up smoking it in a joint or not. Hahaha:D) thanks for all the pointers guys :D

11. Stay in a room for 2 hours and practice.