Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

rolling a dutch...outerleaf

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by GanjaKilla, Feb 22, 2009.

1. I don't roll dutches, but today i felt i should try. i got my outer leaf, then there is the inner leaf. i don't want to roll the inner leaf. so can i roll my weed just using the outer leaf?
    What are the differences between using, only the outer leaf compared to rolling using the inner and outer leaf together?

2. I'm no expert, but I think using both leaves would give it more dexterity, so it wont like droop down or anything. So I suggest 2 since your new?

Try googleing it or a youtube vid.

3. good question dude.

I smoke at least one blunt a day so i gotcha....

first of all, blunts (Dutch Masters) have 2 leaves for a variety of reasons...
    1.) make it look nice
    2.) taste
    3.) Smokability