Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Ripped off big time

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Smigjo, Jun 21, 2013.

1. So I just bought an ounce for $120 from a guy I work with. I got home and weighed it out, and it's not even half an ounce. I have never bought bigger than a quarter so I'm not very good at eyeballing weights. But what the fuck would you do? I'm about to call him but the kid knows fucking jujitsu of something so I'm not about to try and pick a fight lol.

2. move on... he'll fuck someone else.

Let them do the deed you are thinking of.

3. #3 BudButler, Jun 21, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 21, 2013
    count it as a loss and do better next time

Edit: confront him about it but don't go farther then that

4. He may know jujitsu, but he can't kick your ass over the phone. Call that fucker and get your product!!

5. #5 okiuisdgf, Jun 21, 2013
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2013
    obviously ask what the fucks up with that at least... if he gets a big head just knock it off and rob him.

not really but I would be pissed.

6. an ounce for $120? 

7. Jui-jitsu can't block bullets.

8. yeah and make sure he wasnt thinking a half cause a half here is 120.

9. Yeah He's going to call me here in a second. And he knew it was an ounce.

And I work with the guy, so some of your alls plans might not work out that well lol.

10. Fuck, it only weighed out to like 12.2 grams.