Right i want to get this myth out off the way!

Discussion in 'General' started by Smithy1, Jan 5, 2019.

1. I had 4 plants in my tent and one hermied started growing nanners i thought i could handle them by picking them off with tweezers and it all got to much one day and thought fuck it ill look right inside a nug and it was PACKCED with nanners so i panicked and chopped at week 5 and my other 3 plants have started growing seeds,

My other 3 plants are 7 weeks into flower now, Im currently picking around 10 seeds off my remainimg 3 plants a day, Some are small and green and some are near popping out mature seeds but they are not on the huge colas up top they are mainly on the bottom nugs.

Now this is my question that i really NEED Answering, Will these seeds be feminized and worth keeping?

Or if i germ and grow them will they just herm out?

Ive read that the nanners have pollen and that one nanner plant i had has pollinated my other 3 which are now producing seeds.

Im new to growing its only my second grow but this has been a lot better than my first my first was a disaster, I suppose you learn as you go heyyy.

Sorry for posting a lot but im getting different answers from our good old friend google.

2. Hey man, No, they wont be feminized, for that they would have had to have been from the same plant that hermied.
    Will they be hermies? Well that depends on if your plant was a hermie genetically, or if something with your environment caused the hermie. There is a chance that some will hermie, but if they're crosses theres a very good chance that they'll be good, so try them out. I would, It cant hurt.

3. If a female plant knocks its self up it will produce female seeds.. imo if a female plants gets stressed and produces manners and knocks up and other female. Ud think it’d be female also

• Like Like x 1