Ridiculously Bad High From Experienced Toked

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by JasonHoehn44, Sep 2, 2014.

1. #1 JasonHoehn44, Sep 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 28, 2014
    first off all, bad high experiences usually come from people who don't smoke, but I've been smoking for 2 years and have atleast 5-10 times a week since January. I will always work, hang out, and act completely normal after smoking. my favorite thing is working ridiculously high (work on a family farm). so that's my backstory. I am also a hockey player and on Thursday me and a teammate drove 19 hours (across the border to Canada) well when we get to the Canadian border they are complete dicks to us, search our car, our phones, and my laptop. we had to give them our passwords and were promised no rights. they end up taking away our chewless tobacco(dip) because we didn't claim it all at the booth. so after driving for 12 hours, stopped at border patrol for 3 hours, we decide to drive the last 6 hours and after 21 hours straight, we get to the hotel. we have the tryout, and we both get cut which is a whole nother story. I was planning on driving another 12 hours and playing in Idaho if I didn't make it. but when I didn't make it I decided to just go home and play college baseball back home, and continue working on my family farm. I also have ailing grandparents (family is extremely important to us). so me and my buddy drive home, get searched again at the us border, because we were flagged as smugglers by the Canadians! so after another 19 hours and only 20 mins of being searched we get home at 6am. before I left I cleaned my bowl and bong with 91% ISO alcohol and Epsom salt in bags and let them sit for a few hours. I cleaned them and washed with water very well. we smoked about 2gs, nothing uncommon for each of us. after a bowl, we felt fine, and a bong, we were very high, but said fuck it our whole winter plans just got fucked up and let's get stupid high. we've always