Retards Are Living the Life

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Lowrobinson, Jan 31, 2010.

1. (Long read but humorous/enlightening)

Think about it.

For me, I'm a college student, most of the people I run into have fun/enjoyment on nights when they are out partying and getting fucked up. On several occasions I've heard people described as "being retarded". They drink alcohol, smoke weed, etc in order to reach a state where they no longer are fully capable of making intelligent decisions and stop giving a shit about whatever else is going on in the world. In order for them to do this they have to consume large quantities of alcohol, inhale smoke, or ingest drugs in other fashions.

Retards DON'T have to do this. Technically they are getting "fucked up" for free. Something a college student would dream of. Imagine not having to pay drop 20 bills for a gram some bomb bud or 20-30 bucks each weekend. (High dollar amounts, but if you want to reach this state of retardedness you gotta go big) Instead they get to always be fucked up, and not have to worry about a thing. People take care of them making sure they don't get hurt, not unlike the designated driver/friend looking over the crew. I mean they literally don't even have to wipe their own asses if they chose to be a little rebellious. To further illustrate my point here's a personal story:

At my high school cafeteria there was a high schooler with downs. He had an aid that would follow him around, but he was allowed to eat/interact with fully functional people. One day as I sat at a nearby table, this clever bastard got up to throw his trash away. Not like you or me however, instead he pretended he was an airplane flying to deploy his trash at the nearest barrel. With arms extended he dropped off his waste and flew back to his station. As I looked on I realized this secret that I am now sharing with you. I sat there envious that I would never have that much fun throwing away my trash.