Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Relationships not revolving around ganja.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by nushaganazad, Mar 10, 2008.

1. Ok Fellow Blades whats up :wave:

Alright, so i have a topic i wanna discuss with yall. :rolleyes:

Ok, so i met this chick, Brittany, I like her alot, we have gone out a few times so far and i cant figure this chick out :devious:. Its ridiculous, im really good with people, i work in customer service and im really good with getting people to open up, and im a huge flirt, gets me places i love :cool:.

Well i took her out to lunch last week to a BBQ place, This was the first time i had met her, we had talked a bunch the day before we went out. Well the whole time everything just seemed awkward, i did what i could to keep the convo going, and she did wat she could to kill it :eek: I thought anyways.

Usually most people arent shy around me, and the whole 2 hours we were there, we mainted conversation, but it was forced :eek:, didnt come naturally, from either end. I was thinking the whole time, damn this chick is GORGEOUS, :hello: sexy as hell, i have to do something to get with her, but all i could think about was damn this shit is BRUTAL :(.

Got to know her a little bit more and more, im pretty sure almost positive she doesnt smoke the herb :mad:. But hell fuck it. SHE IS HOTT lol.