Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Regs, or mids? -CONFUSED-

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by chsreds, Jul 20, 2010.

1. Hello everyone from grasscity,

i am fairly new to smoking. got into it like 2 months ago, and where i live it tends to be very dry.

I need to know which order the types of weed go from least-great quality.

the dealer i go to usually rips me off, and he says:

Schwag,
    Mids,
    Regs,
    Dank,
    Dro.

I thought Regs was after schwag? Correct me if im wrong?
    Thanks!!
    :D

2. I guess it depends.. what do you get on the regular.. if thats better than some mids then.. mids<regs

3. Oh ok, damnit. This is so confusing xD

I just don't want to get ripped off, and in my case, I prefer quantity over quality.

Just a question, how much would a gram of mids be? (on average?)

4. #4 JoeyFeduka, Jul 20, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 20, 2010
    Totally depends on where you live.

Also, dro doesn't really mean it's gonna be AWESOME, it really means it was grown with hydroponics. Stuff grown with hydroponics can be shit just like anything else.

5. Okay, so Schwag is like the shittiest bud ever okay. Next up is Mids. Which is just a little better. and Regs is the best of the whole Commercial type thing. It's shit weed, but it's the best out of all of them.
    Dro means it's just hydroponically grown. Doesn't necessarily make it better than Dank.

6. this is just my opinion or experience...