rednecks and resident evil

Discussion in 'General' started by dcmind, Mar 7, 2002.

1. Anyways, Im kinda nice right now, and I'm watching king of the hill. I don't really like the show, but damn does it crack me up when im high as shit. I've never even been to the south, much-in-less knew a redneck. Are they really this funny? Cuz this dude dale keeps crackin me up.

Oh yeah, um, anyone seen the ads for resident evil. I've played every single game, and the movie looks kinda tight (esp the Licker)

2. Dude, how old are you? You say you've never seen a redneck?

Rednecks just don't live in the south, they live everywhere, north, east, west, hell even in other countrys. I've been to D.C. and I've seen plenty of rednecks in the burbs around VA and Baltimore.

3. Im a college student..

Thats true as shit. We got some bigtime hicks around here. I was more talking about texans, midwest hicks, like those in the show. I was blasted yesterday, laughing my ass off at the show, so I had to post ;-)

4. rednecks aren't too bad, my one-of-these-days-father-in-law is a self-proclaimed "redneck hippie" and while sometimes he gets on my nerves, he is true to himself & i admire his ability to say whatever he wants...

he was visiting once, and went to San Francisco alone, and almost beat the shit out of a guy for cutting in the public-potty line. heehee!

we don't have too many rednecks here in california, but they're out there i've seen 'em and met 'em :D

as for king of the hill, i watch reruns every day! it is HELLA funny, though the mom gets to bug a lil sometimes...

5. You've need to go to Bakersfield. We call it West Alabama here at work.