Red Bull

Discussion in 'General' started by bored123, Feb 20, 2006.

1. Hey everyone just a couple questions about Red Bull. I know you are going to think im crazy but yes i have never tried Red Bull before. I bought some today and was just wodnering the taste, effect (if there really is one) and when is the best to take it like in the morning after working out before working out or after smoking. I just wanna know any info or facts you guys have on this energy drink.

thank you

2. just drink it any time you want. if you are feeling tired it's supposed to re-energize you. it gives you wings. seriously it doesn't do all that much, it's probably not much different than drinking a cup of coffee. however, i have noticed that it will intensify my high after smoking.

3. Haha, jeeze, it's not meth or anything man. Drink it in the morning and it'll help you wake up. Drink it late at night if you're sleepy and you don't want to be the 1st one to pass out because everybody will draw on you with permanent markers.

Personally I don't like Red Bull that much. Monster and Rockstar are much better brands, plus you get double the drink for the same price. Red Bull is a fuckin' rip off.

4. thanks guys anymore ppl?

5. monster low carb blue label, nothin better, also a great chaser for bourbon.

6. it's fuckin' red bull man. jesus christ

7. Ok, as said before, it's not meth. It's a damn soda with extra caffine, drink the mother fucker.

8. lol red bull tastes like shit and doesn't do anything for me, drink coffee

9. its good to mix with alcohol

lets just say its not going to be replacing lemonade anytime soon

10. I agree with just blaze, I feel like this is a joke it's an energy drink just drink one you probably won't feel any different or anything. Sorry if I sound like a dick.

11. i actually do not like red bull that much(taste wise) in fact the only time i will drink it is when i am making jager bombs(dont even like those too much)