Reccomend me some albums to listen to On acid

Discussion in 'Music genres, Bands and Artists' started by LysergicBDMT, Aug 26, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Whats up this is my first post in Grasscity Ive been looking through this site alot and thought it was pretty cool so I decided to registar Im 21 Ive been smoking bud everyday for the past 10 years and Have never had any negative consequences due to it. Im an Avid psychadelic user I use Acid at least 8 times a month but only started using it last year. Anyway enough said about that.

I picked up a couple vials the other day which ran me about 700 but I think its way worth it cuz the shits bomb, Ive come to music hall to see if anyone can reccomend me some really good full albums to listen to off of 4 hits or more. I got my own place and me and my friend plan on dosing for the next 2 weeks straight if not longer. The albums I already picked out so far consist of

Druqks-aphex twin
    any pink floyd, cuz I got them all and I might try incubus as Ive never heard fungus amongus and possibly no definetley a lot of grateful dead. Can anyone reccomend some more good music to listen to on LSD I realize this forum is about marijuana but hopefully its okay to discuss other psychadelics on here. Thanks for your time and Im happy to fianlly be a member of this great forum.:)

2. Maggot Brain- Funkadelic
    Overnite Sensation- Frank Zappa
    Kid A- Radiohead
    Emperor Tomato Ketchup- Stereolab

These are just some of my personal favorites. Have a good trip!

3. INCUBUS omg dude.. fuck yeah!

i strongly reccomend Fungus Amongus
    and also Make Yourself.. those two albums are just fuckin intense.

If you're feeling like some heavier tunes.. go for S.C.I.E.N.C.E
    its a psychadelic masterpiece, and my favourite album of all time.

4. Godspeed You Black Emperor - Lift Yr Skinny Fists

you will love it.