Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Really weird experience

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Modestep, Aug 13, 2012.

1. I aint a rookie toker, i have been toking for 2 years and never had this experience. This weekend i worked from 7 to 9 on saturday and from 6.30 to 6.30 on sunday (i have to stand up the whole time).

I went to a festival and i went really bad, i drunk 2 beers and smoked some amnesia haze (really dank) i couldnt stand up straight, my head felt really light and my legs felt like blubber so i had to sit down, and inside my head i felt something i never felt before, what happend?

2. You got really high and the alcohol you drank had an added effect.

You're fine bro... you just got something close to the spins :D

3. When i would have this when i am home it would be fine, but i was standing there with my ex gf and some of her friends. So it was like: "common man, get yourself together, what will they think", i was also to tired i think.

4. [quote name='"Modestep"']
    When i would have this when i am home it would be fine, but i was standing there with my ex gf and some of her friends. So it was like: "common man, get yourself together, what will they think", i was also to tired i think.[/quote]

Sounds familiar... I have worked some jobs that require 18-24 straight work. Usually smoking and drinking after that experience ends up in my body reminding me just how tired I really am...

5. Yes those jobs are so hard, my feet hurt like hell.