Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

real total newbie-a few questions

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by cduval04, Jan 8, 2010.

1. #1 cduval04, Jan 8, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 8, 2010
    ok this is my first post and might be quite long..lots a questions....you may not wanna read it if ur totally stoned..you may fall asleep...:smoking: