Real RooR?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by AsthmaticStoner, Sep 28, 2013.

1. Bought this a year or two ago and paid $300...probably paid too much but I just want to clarify if its real or not and if I got a deal or not. Was originally $360.

Attached Files:

2. Not real, sorry man. No splashguard

Sent from my MB886 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. Its fake blade.

4. I'm no roor expert but that logo looks fake as fuck

Yep.

Can be confirmed from pretty much everywhere that any ROOR with a perc has a splash guard. No exceptions. :p 

6. def fake.the perc even looks crooked. its a really bad chinese fake. 300 is a horrible price. headshops buy em for 50 and sell em to ppl for cheap. buy it from them directly if ur buying a roor. not some middle eastern jewish guys headshops that sell fake bongs for expensive af.

Well golly, way to get totally racist about it. :laughing: 

8. #8 Dr. Sheldon Cooper, Sep 30, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 30, 2013
    [quote name="janedough" post="18759996" timestamp="1380524573"]Well golly, way to get totally racist about it. :laughing:[/quote]My thoughts also. Yikes. This thread is getting racial.

9. My friend got something pretty much identical the other week for $100, no doubt it's fake but it's still good value for the price. For $300, that's up to you to decide.

10. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

11. I'm a middle eastern Jew and I am offended.

12. #12 Kush cookies, Sep 30, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 30, 2013
    Edit: Multi post

13. Shit happens have a cry and get on with it.

14. Super fake and 300$ hell no there's no way it was worth that.

That's just the way she goes

15. What is the difference between a fake and a real Roor?

16. One is a cheap knockoff, one is supposed to have fine German craftsmanship.

They are both overpriced though, that's their commonality.