Reached A New Level Of Highness Last Night...

Discussion in 'General' started by BluntCruisin, Jun 1, 2013.

1. Last night my friend and I split an eighth of some good bud from a local dealer we usually pick up from. However, because he was late, (wow a dealer being late! who knew?) he gave us an extra gram and a half. 5 grams for sixty is not bad yall!

Well anyways, once we get to my friend's house we start smoking right away. Sure enough, my friend pulls out his new $530 bong and we start ripping that. I've been smoking for almost four years now and even last night was a level of high I had never been before...literally felt like I was drunk! When I was walking home I could barely walk, and when I finally made it into my bed, the world was spinning and for a second I almost felt nauseous!

Anyone else ever been this high before?

2. Yea i have experienced the spins and pukes but it was directly after a huge bong rip.....So dont know if it is the same but as far as the walking goes, if I smoke all day and stay really stoned all day i will get the stumble steps near the end of the day.

3. I've been that high a couple of times lol 

4. Yeah I remember walking home after a similar session and being convinced that a guy I worked with was lurking around every corner in every car with dark windows waiting to mug me. I was certain he was only pretending to be my friend in order to mug me at that moment for whatever I was worth. I still have no idea why I was so paranoid since I only had my phone and like .5gs on me, but it seemed so certain at the time :laughing:

5. I've been uncomfortably high a few times before. One time I was so high I was literally seeing tracers. I was freaking out man. lol

6. Yes, you were at level six last night. Usually tough to get to, but it's nothing compared to "level seven high."

But on a related note, did you feel nauseous your entire high? Or was it just for like 5-10 minutes?

7. Why the hell can't I get that high?! Lol.