QuickgrowCanada Indoor Greenhouse

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by cronos, Oct 16, 2004.

1. Hello everybody, this is my very first post here in grasscity. And yes I am a newbie:eek:
    I have been smoking for a long time thou and I enjoy it as much as you guys do. For a while now I have been sick and tired of dealing with shady people and "you never know what you will find" quality stuff. I made up my mind that I will grow my own ganja :smoke:. There is one problem thou, I am quite busy most of the time. I do not have enough time to invest in to learn, build, care, maintain, a new indoor greenhouse. So I am looking to buy a complete hyrophonic system. I have been looking for one that is a turn key operation, easy to maintain, and automated as much as possible. I have seen a couple, but they are all too unrealistically expensive. I think the cheapest of one of those was something like $3000.00. They looked too commercial anyways. Today I came across a web page www.quickgrowcanada.com They are the producer of QG2-6 Dual Chamber-Seed To Bloom. This unit seems to have everything I am looking for in a hyrophonic system. I do not know the price yet, I e-mailed them and asked them about the prices. Now, I like said before, I am a newbie, I figured that if I do not have the time to grab a book and read about this think, the second best think i can do is to come here and pick your brains about it ;)
    What do you guys think about QuickgrowCanada Indoor Greenhouse system? or do you know anything that is better suited for my goal? I am willing to spend .... say 6-700 to 1000 bucks. I will greatly appreciate your input here, and I will most definitely post the pictures of the beautiful buds you helped me to create :D......... exiting to dream about the day you sit back and smoke your very own creation. I think this is the only think that can top the joy of smoking ... the joy of smoking your own.

2. Nobody has any comments? :(