Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Quick question

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by jakehopt, Sep 3, 2008.

1. When does someone consider themselves pretty seasoned in the herb?

Like i've been smoking for about 6 months and from what I've read that's not a very long time, how do you consider yourself a veteran? I mean what's the turning point?

Not that it's a big deal i was just wonderin

2. I dont know...I guess when you've experienced just about all you can with weed

3. hmm....i would have to say a veteran is somone who knows alot about weed and has been smoking for maybe aleast 3+ years

4. I started smoking 6 years ago, and began researching on erowid/the internet around the same for all the info I could. My motto relating to drugs is never put substances in your body that you havn't extensively researched, and become knowledgable on.

5. i'll make a list of things i feel a seasoned toker probably has experience in. feel free to add anything..just for fun:p

-has smoked it all from mexican shwag to their very own homegrown.

-knows the difference between indica and sativa highs and can appreciate the subtle differences in taste and smell.

-can roll a quality joint/blunt with ease.

-has made their own hash.

6. I can't roll a joint for shit. Tremors from nerve damage like a mother fucker.

7. Ive been smoking the herb daily for five years and I feel Im also pretty knowledgable about it. Would you consider me seasoned?