Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Quick Help

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MrAmazing, Oct 30, 2013.

1. Anyone know where i can get a metallic one hitter that looks like a cigarette online. Headshops around me are too far and i dont have a car yet. Would you also recommend getting a dug out, i have a mason jar and grinder. This is my first time getting/using a one hitter so pretty new to this. Going on a mini t - break till i get it.

2. Something like this?

http://www.grasscity.com/us_en/original-digger-one-hitter-pipe-cigarette-style-bat.html#.UnGHXnm9LCQ

3. Just make a gravity bong. Or make a simple foil pipe. I smoked all my blunts and had a little left over and smoked it out of a foil pipe. Got me high but it was only a hit or so (for you aluminum haters).

Honestly though, just get a small bong lol. I used to live with my parents and had a small (about 7" bong) and it did wonders.

4. That'd work. Also vape pens, because they look like E Cigarettes. I personally LOVE my chillum for stealthiness. My personal recommendation would be to browse threw some chillums! They're way better than one hitters.

5. Go to a convince shop near buy and buy one for cheap

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. Do they sell them there ?