Quick Fix - My story

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by MyQFStory, Mar 11, 2016.

1. hey everyone!

I wanted to take a moment to give you guys the run down on my experience with quick fix and using it for a pre employment drug screen in Southern California at a labcorp facility.

First of all, it worked, or I'm assuming it did at least because it's been a week, I start tomorrow, and never heard anything about it.

I am a business professional a man in his early 30s and was transitioning jobs and was even surprised when I read on glass door that my company would be drug testing or it had in the past. I smoke to fix some of the pain that I get from intense fitness, and also as my form of relaxation instead of having a drink after work, I take a hit. I didn't have enough time to properly clean my system from abstaining, and I've done the ready clean detox drinks in the past, but this was a job I really wanted and didn't want to risk it cause I'm always nervous with the drinks and have even gotten a dilute before, but was able to retest.

Sorry if I'm overloading with information, but when I came to the threads I appreciated as much info as possible.

I purchased 2 bottles of quick fix 6.1 with the urea in February of 2016. I got 2 because I was debating between multiple jobs and didn't know if I would need to test again. I called the form inside to verify the batch number was good and it was. I'm glad I got 2, I used the regular smaller bottle to do some test runs because my only real fear was the temp. Some people say you need the plus for pure amount of urine, but I only used about 3/4 of the plus which is about the same size as the regular and it was more than sufficient.