Quick Fix 6.2

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Grassylassy, Oct 1, 2018.

1. I promised myself I would write this review to ease the mind of those feeling anxious and guilty, like I did!

I had to take a prescreening non-dot pre-employment drug test at Concentra in late September through Quest Diagnostics.

I’m a teacher and I used Quick Fix to land my current teaching job three years ago, so I had confidence, but ofcourse my anxiety got the best of me.

I repeated the same routine as last time...went to my trusted local head shop, purchased QF 6.2, and wigged out about it the entire time.

I followed the directions, heated it for 11 seconds and tucked it under my boob, placing the activated heat pack on the opposite side.

When I went in the wait wasn’t long at all, and like a moron I smoked before I went so the paranoia was eating at me.

I didn’t bring a purse or anything because I knew they’d ask me to empty my pockets. So I set my keys and phone on the counter when I went into the bathroom with the cup to look less suspicious (my phone has a password lock, so I wasn’t worried about the tech snooping or something crazy)

So I go in and pee in the toilet while I was pouring the QF into the cup. The temp strip read 100 so I knew by the time the temp was taken it would be down to a perfect 98.

Can I just say this stuff works flawlessly? Like literally Spectrum Labs makes this so easy!

So back to the story...the tech took the temp and printed me the report that said yes, it was the correct temp.

I obsessed over this the entire weekend and kept re reading reviews. For every 10 positive, there would be 1 negative with little explanation or evidence, and ofcourse I would let my mind wander and get the best of me.

I checked the batch number again and told myself to just stop.

Got the email today and everything passed and came out negative!!!