Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

QUICK FIX 6.2 FAILED

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by JckSmrkingRVNG, Jan 9, 2018.

1. I took a test today with quickfix and it failed immediately. The lab tech ran it through a test strip and quickly pointed to a pink square saying it was adulterated. Then they offered to watch me piss and I said no way. Especially not for the low paying job I was testing for. I will never use it again. I'm an old pro at subbing, I've had 100% success with clean samples from other human beings. Has anyone else had a similar experience?

2. Man! Did you check the batch number prior to use? If you don't mind me asking which lab was it tested at? I took my test on 1/30/18 I'm playing the waiting game but Ill report back as soon as I hear. I used the new Quick Fix 6.2 batch number ST173M16A called them first to make sure it was ready for use they said it was a good new batch. I bought it direct at https://www.quickfixsynthetic.com/

Sounds like they used a dip stick test on your screen, mine was going to the GS/MC machine for analysis.

3. Are you advertising for quick fix or nah? You're bumping any kind of thread you can find about passing drug tests with it.

• Like Like x 2
  4. Advertising? More like hoping this shit will actually work lol. Have you used it recently?

• Funny Funny x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Sorry dumped that In the wrong thread I think lol...Advertising? More like hoping this shit will actually work lol. Have you used it recently?

• Like Like x 2