quick ecstacy help

Discussion in 'General' started by jasonjasonjason, May 29, 2006.

1. Hey everyone

I just bought 3 ecstacy pills for 45 bucks, they are pink with a + sign on them. I took one about 45 minutes ago and Im starting to come up fast.

This is my first time on x, what should I expect? Im gonna be alone for my first time but I plan on doing the other 2 with someone else (ill give it to some hot chick haha)

anywyas I have a blunt rolled and i was wondering if smoking weed while rolling is gonna be cool or should i avoid it?

2. I've only done E once but if I remember correctly I smoked weed that night, so yeah you can most likely smoke that blunt!

Enjoy yourself...

3. OIh and as for what to expect, I got fucked, popped two pure MDMA tabs, I was shaking and shit but one tab you should be good. However the next day will suck, body will ache etc.

Oh and get gum and water.

4. Make sure you get some fluids..my friend had a chic die right next to her when she was rolling. Some people stay away from the bud and alcohol, but hey who knows.

5. Way to scare the guy!

6. this is a great example of why people have bad experiences on some drugs.

"I took one about 45 minutes ago and Im starting to come up fast.

This is my first time on x, what should I expect?"

Come on man, before you put anything in your body you should atleast vaguely know what going to happen.

7. Nah I knew what to expect..Ive researched it a lot, I was just looking for some personal experiences.

Ok so the blunt broke in my pocket:mad: but I dumped it all in my dugout and starting smoking on that one hitter. I ended up calling half the people in my phone telling them how much I love them:hello:

X is great!

8. Dont smoke all your weed on your roll, youre gonna be glad you did when you come down.

9. tomorrow you're going to be like "oh shit...did I call him/her??"