Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

questions about the looks of a bag i just bought...please chime in!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by rlm89, Oct 10, 2009.

1. #1 rlm89, Oct 10, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 10, 2009
    hey all,

i need to preface by saying that i am not a new smoker...i've been smoking for a few years now. however, i've kept with the same "guy" who always has the same "stuff" the entire time. from what other people have said about what i smoke, it is most correctly identified as beasters. i know another guy who gets the best headies in town every two months, so when he is good i go to him. so i am familiar with one strain of beasters/one strain of decent quality headies, but nothing else.