Questions about shrooms....

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by itokeup1234, Dec 9, 2008.

1. Hey GC,

I am new to psychadelics and have only smoked weed but have badly wanting to try shrooms. my friend says he can get some for me so i have a few questions about this drug before i buy/try it.

1. How much should i buy to get me tripping pretty well? Is a half eighth enough? and how much would it run me.

2. How long does it take for the effect to kick in?

3. If i take it in a nervous mood will i have a bad trip?

4. Should i eat all parts of the shroom? Or is there anything i should not eat?

I know i am missing out on some questions but please help me on shrooms and give me as much advice as possible. thanks!

2. 1. It depends on your weight but I am 145 and half an 8th gets me tripping.
    2. This also depends on the person. For me it takes like an hour some of my friends feel it in 25-30 min.
    3. Its not a good idea to go into tripping mode being nervouse, itll only build up until you freak the fuck out. But remember its all in your head and if you try you can come out of any bad trip.
    4. Eat every lil bit and drink some OJ after.
    Hope this helps you. My first trip was fucking awesome, life changing experience.

3. thanks bro.
    how much should a half eighth cost me?

4. Idk, I can't get half 8th only full 8ths which cost 35 dollars.