Questions about acid

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Analogjesus, Dec 2, 2008.

1. Hi, I will be trying acid for the first time in a few days (next weekend?) and I have a couple of questions. First of all, I don't really know the kid I am buying it from, he is nice enough but I have only known him for a couple of weeks and I don't know if he would rip me off or not. He said he can get me tabs for $10 a pop which sounds reasonable, but I have no idea what to look for when buying a tab. Do they always have a specific look? I plan to buy 3 hits, and I am going to do it with one of my good friends, but he will not be tripping. I heard a trip sitter is a good idea which is why I asked him to accompany me. Should I take all 3 or 2 or 1? I want a spiritual experience but this is my first time so I don't want to overdo it. Thanks.

2. Im not sure of anyway to test if the acid is real or not besides taking it, you basically just have to trust the person. They dont always have a specific look to them it should just be a small square of blotter paper which could be plane white or have any number of designs on it. A trip sitter is a very good idea especially for your first time, make sure its someone your comfortable with and trust. I wold reccomend taking two hits at first seeing how you feel and if you want more to then later take the third hit. Make sure to have some good music ready to go and spend some time outside. Let us know how everything goes and good vibes to you!:smoke:

3. #3 phusion, Dec 2, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 2, 2008
    Have you ever taken hallucinogens before? If not, it is probably best to stay on the safe side and take one hit. You can take more, but you can't.. un-take more, you dig?