Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

question for everyone

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by numlock, Jun 9, 2004.

1. so ive been smoking for about a year ... not often though ... maybe over the whole year it averages to about once a week.
    when i was in atlanta i usually smoked dank which was some pretty good stuff. i only had regs when i went back down to miami and i noticed how much more i had to smoke to get the same high.
    now for the summer i am studying abroad in france and i went to amsterdam recently. i got some ak47 bud and some grey haze. i plan to go in a couple weeks again to try the blueberry.
    ok so my main question is how much do you smoke to get you high and of what kind ... with the dank from atlanta, or any bud from amsterdam .. i usually smoke about something the size of a marble ... or imagine a sphere with the diameter of a dime... and that will get me pretty high. if i smoke more do you think i'll get higher? once i smoke a small bowl i usually just stop cause i think im high enough cause ill either get tired or eat and then get tired.
    anyway im just wondering because when i hear people say "i smoked 3 bowls" and stuff like that i wonder if it was crappy stuff ... or maybe they had good stuff and just got super high ... but i always thought there was a plateau you reach and just can't get higher ... so you end up wasting weed once you reach that level.