Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Question for all you Seasoned Tokers

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by CentaurYourself, Jun 24, 2009.

1. I'm pretty new to smoking, but I've been wondering: what kind of conversations do you guys have high?

It's a pretty dumb/common sense question I guess, but smoking with some friends seems a lot more worth it if you have a some dank subject matter to discuss, and I'm always open to new ideas.

2. global politics

3. Just questioning everythng. It's fun to use information you've used from school and reading in general to support or disprove other's points. Some people are better at debating while high than others. Some people don't talk at all:)

4. I personally like bitching about my day, because there is always a reason to.

5. Most of the people I smoke with aren't very, lets say "cultured," we usually just talk about sports or other times we got high.

Most of the time we aren't just chillin though, we smoke and go do shit.

6. Honestly, whatever comes up, well it's not always the same, every high conversation will be intrique and intense. No matter what :).

7. Anything, conversations are always better blazed.
    k. smith where in florida are you located just curious ?

8. personally i have the same conversations with folks whether high or not..

9. This reminds me of the time we were talking about star wars, steven spielberg, and close encounters of the third kind, lol good times

10. I have found debates to be very prevelant and sometimes they get very heated