Question about the Magical Mushrooms

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by cryptix420, Jan 25, 2009.

1. So, I have an eighth of some magical mushrooms. My dealer said they are "california gold"

Anyway, just wondering, I've never done 'shrooms before, but I've done a lot of DXM, weed, x, salvia, and morning glory. Just wondering, if I eat all of these, and it ends up being too intense, is it going to be something I can chill myself out of, or am I going to be fucked out of my brain for 6 hours wanting to die?

Btw, I'll just be in my room home alone the whole time, probably listening to music and surfing GC

Thx :smoking:

2. Shroom trips are pretty intense, but, especially for first timers, it tends to be an overwhelming feeling of euphoria. As long as you're pretty laid-back and not worried about getting caught or anything, you should be fine. Just roll with it. But to answer your question, if you start having a bad trip, and you're alone, it can indeed spiral deeper and get worse. In which case, yes, you could spend the better portion of 6 hours freaking out wishing you were dead. I've tripped at least a dozen times, and I've never had a dangerously bad trip or anything. Just remember that whatever happens during the trip is impermanent, that you will eventually get back to normal, and everything should be fine. For the most part shrooms are a very enjoyable experience. Have fun and be safe!

3. #3 Acid Raindrops, Jan 25, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2009
    Just take an eighth and chill the fuck out. ;)
    Don't try to go half assed on it and no you just got to accept the trip and let it take you, trying to make yourself sober is an example of fighting a trip, fighting a trip = a bad trip.

4. Yea don't take them right now.

By yourself, in your room, first time.

That = bad trip....get outside.

5. #5 diogenesofdm, Jan 25, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2009