question about smoking and sports

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by heyyoufinethang, Jul 1, 2009.

1. well im in football preseason training with my team for the highschool and our season doesnt start untill august 19th and untill then i have weighttraining and conditioning on mondays wednesdays and thursdays all through the summer. Now when do you think im able to smoke without any noticable effects (negitive)?? like once every two weeks or what:confused:

2. Im an amateur MMA fighter and i smoke every night, ive never had any negative effects. But everyone reacts differently, it all depends on how you react to it. Good luck! :wave:

3. i did it every day my man. never had any negative effects. and we had some difficult shit. im talkin stay therefo 2 o 2 ana half hours. shit was crazy

4. I play football also we lift during the summer, I smoke a few times a week and dont notice anything.

5. i played football my first 2 years of highschool and i would bet BAKED out of my mind before every practice. We had to take monthly drug tests too which i always passed because i drank so much water and sweated so much :smoke:
    Drug tests are the only thing you gotta worry about though

6. I do it and have never noticed anything from weed. I have noticed a decreas in my endurance though if I was at a party and smoked cigs or black n milds or something

7. i dont think, im a football player/baseball or mainstreamed sports person, but i do skateboard. lmao i put my headphones on and get into the music, forget about everything else and land the stylish shit to the beat.... like butta! haha i never get fatigued real fast, just the normal sweat from smokin weed, and yeah i get a work out as much as a football player would. maybe haha