Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Question about my paranoia while high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by EdibleSubstance, Apr 21, 2011.

1. First off i'm new here and would like to say hello :D

I am a big noob when it comes to weed and have smoked maybe 10 times in my entire life, mostly in the past few months. The friend i smoke with claims all of his stuff is pretty good. I wouldn't know for sure though since i am so new to everything. We almost always smoke out of a bong, sometimes with ice in it, since for me it's the easiest on my throat.

Anyways to my question... i want to say 8/10 times i get high i am always really paranoid. But not the kind where i think something is going to go wrong or we are going to get in trouble. More like i keep thinking crazy stuff like i pissed myself, bit my tongue, or lost a tooth or something.