question about fertilisers

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Z3R0D4Y, Mar 29, 2018.

1. #1 Z3R0D4Y, Mar 29, 2018
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2018
    hey all,
    so ive got a quick question ive got some ferts for my plants but its my first time using them and dont want to kill my plant

so my plants are auto and these ferts are 3 step ones by the looks of it but i cant be 100% sure of the order and ml I would need for my autos or when to start giving it
    now im just reading off the bottle here and am relying on you kind folks to help a newbie :)

Grow:
    directions 2ml per 1L of water
    Npk 10-5-4

PK boost:
    directions 1.5ml per L as soon as budding begins
    npk:
    pk fertiliser solution 13-14

Bloom:
    directions 2- 2.5ml per L
    npk: 5-4-9

so my question is when do i start them on the fertiliser and how much do i give im terrible at maths so il need an ml per L number if possible and stages of when

one is a fruit punch heavyweight auto and the second is blue cheese barney auto
    both on 18/6 lighting if it makes a difference and the growth medium is coco-coir blocks mixed with a compost called westland multi purpose with john innes
    stats on the bag dont show any kind of npk but about 70% peat
    5 and 6 nutrient out of 10 westland MPC+JI
    and a ph level 6

ive attached photos of the compost and fert info and some of my plants so you can see what I can see :)
    any guidance is helpful

now im not great at watering either so ive got watering globes this way with the coco i figure i can mix the fert put it in the globe and the plant can take what it wants without it drying out or dying of drowing like my last one did if its already diluted and all its all the same ammount right it wont kill the plants or anything like that?

ive got a 2 liter bottle so id mix each step by half filling with water and adding fert chem closing and shaking the bottle