Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Question about dealers?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by JoeObey, Jan 19, 2012.

1. I'm not really new to smoking, but i'm new to BUYING, i usually buy straight from the grower, and i knew him, but he's out now, and now i'm going to hit a dealer up, this sounds stupid, but how does it usually go down, is it just a simple exchange of money and herb, or do i need to know a few things first? Thanks.

2. I always take herb before I give money

3. 1. declare amount in weight ask what he wants for it.
    2. Decide if its a fair price.
    3. Exchange money for the weed.
    4. Walk away.

Dont get robbed.

4. Always check out the deal before you hand over the money. If you have a scale, don't be afraid to use it! If you don't have a scale, eyeball the deal and "guessimate". If the deal looks fair to you, hand him the money. If not, either politely decline or barter with him.

5. for new dealers i usually get a discount cause right when i walk in i show them my penis so right off the bat they know who the bigger man is. No but just ask for an eight or whatever and pay leave and smoke.

6. If he seems a little sketchy, ask him to weigh the bag out. If he gets nervous when you ask him that, you're probably not getting what you're paying for.. but if neither of you have a scale and it looks right, take it. Exchange the money for the weed. Deal done

7. tell him to dress up like the mailman and drop the weed in your mailbox