Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Question about dealers

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by erizzle55, Aug 28, 2012.

1. First off, hello everyone, this is my first post on this website. I am new to smoking weed and have only done it a few times, but I have a question. Seeing as I am new to this, my friend recommended me a dealer that he buys from. he delivers it right to your house. The thing is I am nervous about giving some drug dealer who I have never even met my address. Should I be nervous? Sorry if I seem paranoid, but the media gives drug dealers a very bad and violent image, and I do realize that most of them are just normal people who want to make a little money.
    Thanks

2. so go to someone elses house?

3. Dont have him.come to your house the first time. Meet him somewhere, have him weigh it out in front of you, then smoke him up. It doesn't have to be a lot, but he'll appreciate and probably give you better business

4. Hm.
    I would say that him "coming to your house" is more an option than a certainty...I've never known anyone to deliver personally.
    Perhaps suggest a public meet at first, or have him rock up to your friends place while you're there.
    You and said friend could even combine funds for bigger/better buys couldn't you?
    Personally, I'd never have a dealer come anywhere near my place.
    Not because of them...but, what if they're under investigation or something?
    Probably want no part of that huh...