Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Question about an upcoming drug test

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Sphere26, Jul 31, 2019.

Tags:
  1. #1 Sphere26, Jul 31, 2019
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2019
    I’m 6’2”, 280 lbs. I’ve been smoking like 4-5 times a day for about 5 years now. I have a drug test next week. By the time I will have the test I’ll have quit smoking for about 50 days. I also have a cleanser (Detoxify Mega Clean w/ pre cleanse). Based on that, what do you think my chances are that I can take the Detoxify and get a window of clean piss to pass the test? Any additional tips? Again I’ve been smoke free for 46 days at this point and it’ll be about 50 days before I’m tested. Thank you and I appreciate any help.

Update: Hey everyone I passed! I cannot recommend Detoxify Mega Clean enough! I am over the moon that this product performed as advertised. They DID observe my test (so I was glad I didn’t rely on synthetic), and man I will swear by Detoxify Mega Clean for as long as I live now. I’m a believer, and I’m employed!

2. U can take apple cidar vinegar WITH MOTHER in it

Sent from my SM-J727P using Tapatalk

3. Quickfix synthetic urine. Works like a charm. Smoked on my way to the test. Smoked right after. It can be pricey to get shipped on short notice but hey you gotta do what you gotta do. They actually sell it in local head shops near me now so maybe check there. Never really understood why people put themselves through that detox stuff.

Sent from my SM-G930P using Grasscity Forum mobile app