Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Putting wax in a cig or joint

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by vgug, Mar 5, 2015.

1. #1 vgug, Mar 5, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 9, 2018
    So I'm getting some wax in the next couple of days and I want to try putting in a joint or somehow mixing it with a cigarette to get the nicotine buzz and get high as hell. I'm new to wax so I need some help. I'm thinking about just putting some wax in a spoon, holding a lighter underneath the spoon and melting the wax down to a more liquidy substance. Then from there, for the cig, could I just spread the melted down wax around the outside of the paper and smoke it as usual? If not, then what are your suggestions? And for the joint, I was going to melt it down the same but spread it over the paper before rolling. That or melt it down in the spoon and then put the bud in with the wax then roll. Any suggestions? BTW, I want to do this. I have a rig that I will use but I want to try this way. Something about smoking a cig or joint is just really relaxing to me, so please do not try and talk me out of these ideas, only offer advice to make them work, Thank you in advance!

2. Yes.

3. So it's that easy? I don't even have to unroll the cigarette or anything? Just melt down the wax and then rub the cig in it?

4. #4 Blue Dreamer, Mar 5, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 5, 2015