Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Pussy?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Ibrahim12345, Mar 29, 2015.

1. I've been smoking for 3 years but lately I've been smoking out of a bong. Been wondering if you're a pussy if you can't take big bong rips?

2. Pretty sure only pussies think in terms of being a pussy or not.

3. [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]  go home kid

4. smoking bud is smoking bud. this shit isn't a contest bro it's about gettin jah head up and chillin.

5. You are a sloppy wet dripping funk box of bacteria and a swell host to bacteria or infection

Sent from my pooper to your home

6. personally I hate when I'm smoking with friends and they're taking little hits, I should be happy because more for me but its annoying to watch. smoking with friend a few years back he was smoking like half a one hitter and coughed his lungs out

while this seems stupid advice, I'd fuckin rip it anyway and enjoy the cough

7. Yes please.....What was the question?

8. Same haha.  I always feel like a dick ripping it when my friends are taking considerably smaller hits than I am.  

9. No, not taking big bong rips doesn't make you a pussy. Placing personal value on people based on how they smoke however may be a different story.

10. Marijuana deserves to fill up your lungs to the point that you are coughing so hard that you think there is a realistic chance that you might actually die!

"Is this deliverance? Is it the end?"

11. the shit people worry about