Purchasing a mid end vap $200-240

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Nujabes GC, Aug 4, 2011.

1. Hey GC, a little background first.
    I'm a college student and I do enjoy my magic flight vaporizer a lot but I'm looking for something more efficient that gets me TOASTED. I've been saving a bit and can spend around 200-240 cash for a vaporizer. I've only tried a vap with a whip once so I don't have much experience in the mid end vap department, this is where you guys come in.

Need recommendations from people who have owned several types over the years.

I wouldn't mind a bag vaporizer but a whip seems fine to me as well, whichever gets me higher.

Ones I've been considering include the Airizer extreme Q (can do both whip or bag), Silver surfer, Vap Bro's. Portability isn't an issue whatsoever. I'm open to other suggestions too!

What do you guys think? :smoke:

2. If your thinking whip vape go with Silver Surfer or DaBuddah. IMO they would be PERFECT for a dorm ..as a matter of fact I have a surfer in mine lol.

I used to have a launch box as well and a good plug-in whip style blows it away

..and just saying, a good bong is always a good addition to your dorm lol :bongin:

3. thx for the advice, fortunately I'll be living off campus next semester. And I do have a bong already :)

This guy is selling a SS on craigs for 150, hopefully nobody has picked it up yet :D

4. An SSV for under 200 is a steal, good luck man

5. Agreed, I have a MFLB and a DBV, I love both. I revape my weed from MFLB in DBV and get mega stoned :D. MFLB is great portable stealth, DBV is a Forked Up kind of High :hello:

6. And DBV and SSV both word soo good in the bong
    and i always feel that bag vape hits are sorta airy

7. I got Da Buddha Vape 3 weeks ago and I have had nothing but great highs with it. First time I used it I was stonedddd to the max, (but I had smoked 7 bowls that day because I was so excited about receiving it).