Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Puke After One Hit

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Slav, Sep 22, 2014.

1. Hey guys, as you can probably already tell I am a new member to the grasscity community. I am also new to toking and would like to eventually become seasoned, but have had a few complications. My first time ever smoking cannabis had been from my friends two foot bong at a party from which I took a single medium sized hit. (This had been after drinking roughly 150mL 80 proof Vodka) I had at first coughed my eyes out and proceeded to enter a panic stage in which my heart was racing and I had to sit down for a while. After the stage was over, I was riding an awesome feeling high for the rest of the night with no feeling of nausea. A few weeks later, at another party, my friend asks if I would like to go smoke with her again. I had already drank half a .75L bottle of Vodka and decided to go for it. I sat down and took roughly one and a half hits from the bong. I didn't panic, but entered a stage in which I could barely talk and completely zoned out. About 30 minutes later, I had felt extremely nauseous and tired and eventually ran to a toilet and puked up my breakfast, lunch, and supper.