Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

PTSD

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Auqua, Dec 8, 2018.

1. Need some advice, please. My husband has PTSD from active military service and he needs high thc. I'm new to growing only got a few grows done in bad time of the year. I'm in Australia where it's slowly looking at being made legal. Any advice from VETS would be welcomed.

Sent from my SM-N920I using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 2
  2. As individuals we have our own PTSD triggers. And there is no guarantee cannabis will have the same effect on everyone.
    For me, I find just a few hits from the bong will adjust my mood enough to get me past, MOST of the time. And it seems to be that way with any strain I try.
    It's not a cure, but only a tool. One of a few. No magic.
    I found the biggest help for me, so far, is understanding where the shit in my head is coming from. The more I understand what it is, the better I know how to deal with it.
    Wish I knew more what to say. Sorry.

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 3
  3. Quite a few of us here are Veterans. While most are in the USA we all share the same general set of issues and do understand in ways only another vet can.

Hallucinating Hash Capsules for Hemp Heads

Hash Master 5000 - Dry Ice Method, Hash Oil Capsules, Everclear Tincture

An American Dream - White Picket Fences and Marijuana in the So Cal Sun

How I get it done.

BNW

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. On a morning from a Bogart movie
    In a country where they turn back time