Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Psychological Withdrawls From Quitting Cold Turkey?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by 2pacalypse420, Aug 14, 2012.

1. Hello all, let me start this by saying i am not a noob. I have been smoking EVERY day 2-3 times a day for at least 2 years straight. Now, for my problem.

About a month ago, while vape'ing- i discovered that when i would inhale the vapor, it almost felt as if it was staying in my stomach, and not getting blown out all of the way. About 4 nights ago i strted to feel very nauseous,(not abnormal for me) but didnt think anything of it. About an hour later, i began throwing up and dry heaving once i had no food left.

Since that day, i have been to the ER and possibly have a peptic Ulcer. It's now Day 4 of me not smoking, and my Appetite is almost completley non-existant.

I was just wondering-

Can a Chronic (no pun intended) User such as myself experience withdrawls from not smoking? Thus inducing the nausea? I have the irritability syndrome of withdrawls, but other than that no symptoms except for nausea. A good 12 hours f the day.

My other question-

I am 6'4 about 135 pounds, with an EXTREMELY fast metabolism. Im on day 4 of my t-break which is supposedly one of the worst days. How long untill this nausea passes?

• Like Like x 1
  2. You will be fine just eat good, excercise and sleep lots. :smoke:

Good luck! :bongin:

3. You are probably not eating. Eat something.

4. Thanks for the wishes.

I would LOVE to eat healthy, but i cant right