PSU sex scandal....your views?

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by STilladelph, Nov 18, 2011.

1. I'm sure all of you have now heard about the Sandusky sex scandal which resulted in the termination of most of the football department including legendary Joe Paterno. I'm currently a student here at Penn State University, and let me tell you i can't go one day without hearing about this shit. I think it's a shame Paterno's 46 year career is gonna be remembered as "the guy who supported child molestation," but holy fuck....

thoughts...?

2. The guy is clearly guilty

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkR0DDNmit0&feature=channel_video_title]Bob Costas Sandusky Interview - Guilty - YouTube[/ame]

3. yea that interview makes it clear....

IF SOMEONE WERE TO ASK YOU!!! RIGHT NOW!! "if you were sexually attracted to little boys" im 100% sure you would not hesitate for 1 second to say no that is not true. Unless of course you actually are attracted to little boys. Listen to his reply to that question and you be the judge....

p.s. tired of hearing bout this shit :wave:

4. Man you know he's guilty. But at the same time that story of the Guy that caught him and the little boy at no point did he mention struggle so you gotta wonder how
    Much more twisted it was.
    At the age 10 I was calling people ' fags' left and right. So I only wonder if the kids where in on this to and if so why?
    I mean either way its a vile and disgusting thing. But kids are capable of manipulation and you gotta wonder if you will ever hear a full blown legit story.

Either way all guilty parties deserve what ever sentences they get as long as its over 10+ years. If you can treat bud smokers like shit in court of law surely a boy-lover will get the book

5. It's more than just him, there'sa whole lotta corruption over there to cover it up. I think he will be found guilty, but if he's not guilty he'll need his privacy once it's over and his name would have to publicly cleared.