Progress

Discussion in 'Philosophy' started by KJ7, Apr 8, 2006.

1. Well, its been an awesome night for me, a bunch of yayo, 12 pack of miller high life, and a blunt of some nice canadien nugs. But as I've at the end of the night, I'm looking back on the rest of my life. Currently, I'm a freshman at the University of Pittsburgh, and came from an all boys private school near Philly for 13 years. I didn't really get into pot until around january of junior year of hs, and after that it there was no turning back. I got into it pretty quick for a newbie at the time, smoking 3 times a day within 2 weeks, doing some pretty retarded stuff. I used to smoke in the auditorium bathroom in the basement, which was right next to all the music and art classrooms. Heh good times. Then I got into cigs about march of junior year, for no real reason other then I was sitting around at home and thought, hmm I wonder what a cigarette buzz feels like. Called up my best friend, as I was 16 at the time, and next day I had a pack of Marlboro Reds. Nowadays, I'm up to a pack a day, and dip a fair amount too.

Now, I wasn't a drinker at the time. I used to think, stick to bud and bud only, its good for you after all. But parties followed, and I began drinking a fair amount after that. Senior year I tried shrooms, and got into dxm alot. I used to trip off of bottles of vicks44 max strength cough syrup. By senior summer, I was drinking at bars in west Philly every day starting from 5pm to 3am, and having fun with girls and such. I felt great at this point, feeling good to be out of the school I'd been attending for pratically my whole life, and looking foward to college. Probably the greatest time of my life